Vietnam’s statistical publications


(under construction)



National Archives of Vietnam

Office of Vietnamese Ministry of Foreign Affairs: No. 1 Ton That Dam, Ba Dinh, Ha Noi.

National Archives Center I: 18 Vu Phan Ham, Phuong Yen Hoa, Cau Giay, Ha Noi. (Colonial Records)

National Archives II: 2 Le Duan, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City. (Republic of Vietnam Records)

National Archives III: 34 Phan Ke Binh, Ba Dinh District, Ha Noi. (Post-1945 records of the Democratic Republic of Vietnam)


Archives Nationales d'Outre Mer (France)


Vietnam Center and Archives at Texas Tech University (United States)




General Statistical Office of Vietnam

In English:

In Vietnamese:


Last update on Friday 21 September 2018 (14:54) by  J-P Bassino


Editor : Jean-Pascal Bassino [UMR IAO]

Contact : Jean-Pascal Bassino

Hosting by : TGIR HUMA-NUM

© 2017 CNRS / ENS Lyon

Last update: Sunday 7 October 2018 (03:56) +

Page rendering in 0.006s  

ID  Password